happinesshunter: .....Are we committed to connect every day? Please, let s start by reading each other's profile.

  • happinesshunter
  • 2023
  • March 2024
  • April 2024 close to Sydney
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-65
  • Located in: Bateau Bay, New South Wales, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online now
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Australia

More About Me

I am not searching for an idealistic love. It is not a goal. It is an endless common work in progress...
Confidence and trust need to be built first, nurtured after and cared over a life time. I find that trusting can become realistic from the time we see each other live...
So, please, if you are not considering to videocall soon after keeping in touch daily, avoid to contact me. Consistently connecting for love is paramount.

More About my Match

The initial connection and the start of a relationship do not mean I have found my ideal match. The days, months and years to come will tell me, will tell us, if we are compatible, if our love will last a lifetime.
Honestly the distance can be a difficulty and as such talking about it from the beginning would be usefull..
The age? not too young and not too old sounds reasonable to me

Ethnicity

If you are not getting any feedback from me it is because I have run out of my daily contacts allowance...

Education

Horticulture

Religion

In tune with the Buddhist filosofy

Occupation

I have been working in the Horticulture Industry. Currently unemployed. Working is OK but not at any cost.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 40-65 yrs
  • Located: Within 5000 miles of Bateau Bay, New South Wales, Australia
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Posts made by happinesshunter

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »