Happy_Lady2 - Happy nature loving lady

My Details

  • I am
    52 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-60
  • Located in
    Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand, Australia/Oceania
  • Last online
    Sep 22
  • Height
    5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type
    Curvy
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Child Care / Education
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No, been there-done that
  • Sign
    Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 45-60 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

More About Me

I'm a happy, independent person with a good sense of humour. I love Mother Nature and all the beauty she provides. I love beaches, waterfalls, sunrises and sunsets.

More about my Match

I am looking for a genuine friend who I can create and share magic memories with. Someone honest, kind, respectful with a good sense of humour who loves nature and beach walks. A long term relationship would be wonderful, but friendship is a great place to start.

Ethnicity

White/Caucasian

Education

Various TAFE courses - IT, Graphic Design, Education Assistant Level 3 - Special Needs

Religion

Mother Nature is my God

Occupation

I used to work with Special Needs and am now a carer for a client with a mobility disabilty

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »