Happygrammy54: Looking For A God Fearing, No Games, Good Man

My Details

More About Me

By most standards, I'm not much of a beauty but I have a beautiful heart. I am a BIG woman, if this bothers you, please don't waste either of our time. My life's passions include God, family, and friends. Faith in Christ is very important to me. I am an active church member. Considered to be genuinely real, honest and caring, with an easy-going attitude. I love to laugh and to make others smile. Having fun with my friends and family light up my life. I do not smoke and do not drink. I enjoy party planning, handicrafts, yard sales, scary movies, Mexican food, and hot tea. L

More About my Match

You must be a Christian. Faith, family, and friends must be your priority. Between 62 and 70 years of age. (I will not respond to anyone younger). A non-smoker and non-drinker. No criminal background (this is easy enough to check). You must have your own vehicle, financially secure, and mentally sound.
Have a good sense of humor and be easy going, slow to anger, honest, and trustworthy. Able to convey feelings, compromise, and be forgiving and/or apologetic. Please be willing to take the time to get to know one another, as I am interested in a life-time commitment.

Ethnicity

I dont like this question

Religion

I have been an active member of a local, non-denominational Christian church since 2017. I attend every Sunday and Wednesday evenings. My church and church family are very important to me.

Occupation

I retired early to take care of my invalid mother whom passed away a year ago.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »