Happymanfe: Positive and happy individual who enjoys life

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 72 yr-old man seeking woman, 21-99
  • Located in: Fullerton, California, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in California

More About Me

I'm a kind, good attitude, fun person to be around, independent with no baggage and drama. Always try to view the positive side to everything.
I like to listen to all kinds of music and dance, eat healthy, stay active, short getaway trips, swim, work out when I can, movies and ride my motorcycle occasionally.

More About my Match

Looking for LTR, independent person who enjoys life, loyal, honest and communicates, who is affectionate and caring, who is good listener, eats healthy and has a positive attitude in life and still enjoys romance and is a great kisser!

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »