HappyStranger: Seeking Fellow Introvert For A Casual Relationship or a Friendship or a Cuddle Buddy :)

HappyStranger Photos
  • HappyStranger
  • HappyStranger
  • HappyStranger
  • HappyStranger
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm 24, am 5'8 with a few extra pounds in case you care (I don't), I live in South Dublin, am very much an introverted person so am naturally shy :) I don't drink and I don't smoke, due to being an introvert I typically prefer nights in, I don't do crazy nights out drinking or clubbing, I also like going for nice relaxing walks somewhere (anywhere :P). Have been working out and dieting a lot for a good few months and am making great progress with weight loss.

More about my Match

I don't care about looks, height, weight, age, occupation etc... personality and a connection is the most important. Ideally i'm looking for a fellow introvert or at least just someone who prefers nights in rather than nights out as I think it'd make us a good fit, right now i'm open to a casual relationship or a friendship but who knows what the future will hold... or if you'd just like a 'cuddle buddy' am open to that too :P

I don't intend or expect to meet up as soon as we start talking, we'll get to know each other a bit first through text and voice messages for a while first :)

Occupation

I work in an admin role for a sporting organisation, but am lucky enough to be able to do most things from home with plenty of free time. That means I can be flexible and can often be free during the week even during the morning :P

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »