• 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 21-99
  • Claremore, Oklahoma, USA
  • Mar 15
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Average
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Aviation
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No Way
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Woman | 21-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Dating
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average
  • High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • No, but welcome yours

More About Me

I love being outdoors, riding my harley, fishing, working in the yard, good conversation, honesty,coastal trips, O.U. anything, sittin on my porch with a cold beer watching the sun go down. I live out on a farm (cows,deer, etc.). I also live close to Oologah lake, so I am out on the water most weekends. It would be nice to have someone to float around with. If this hits a nerve let me know. Happy hunting.

More about my Match

I don't really have an ideal match. I don't want to limit myself to a certain type of person. Just have a sense of humor and be nice. If we click the rest will fall into place.


I wouldn't say I'm not religious. I read the bible and pray all the time. I just don't agree with Jesus Inc. that so many big churches have turned into.


Jet mechanic(A&P)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
bard76: "AC/DC albums"(meet us in the top 10 lists)