havenflight: Leap ahead the future is bright

My Details

More About Me

Now retired I have more time to my self and want to share it with someone .Originally from the UK I have been in Canada since the early 70's and lived on the Island since 1978. I live in my own home that I built 28 yrs ago and now have time to do any upgrades I want to do. I ran my own business as a renovation contractor before I finally retired or rather semi retired I still get calls from clients to do odd jobs here and there. In my spare time I like to bike ride, go fishing, walk and hike trails, pretty much anything outside there is so much to see and do around here. I have a nice backyard that I enjoy working in. I am a honest and caring person and I have nothing that would hinder a relationship. I have done my hard work and now its time for some fun time. I don't care for body art or crazy piercings and I have none on my self. Drugs are a no no for me. I like good food whether its a burger or gourmet dinner at home or at a restaurant.
I like most music but not rap (can't understand that). I am easy going and not at all hard to please a night out or a cuddle by the fire works just as good either way for me.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be someone who shares the same values as myself, someone who is honest and caring, who would like to share their joy with someone else.

Occupation

Before I retired I ran my own home renovation business for 37 yrs.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »