heartrum

FRIENDS NZ.... CLOSE AGE & SPIRIT
  • 66 yr-old woman seeking man, 56-65
  • Golden Bay, Tasman, New Zealand, Australia/Oceania
  • 33 mins ago
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Partial Gray
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Medical/Dental
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, and seeking same
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 56-65 yrs
  • Within 1000 miles of Golden Bay, Tasman New Zealand
  • Friends/Hang Out
  • 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Full Figured
  • Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

More About Me

love&peace is happiness in the kingdom of animals,plants minerals.Humans have power for creation of peace&love,when we start forgive&learn each other to solve problems,we can improve&than evolve,We all look for happiness&peace,why dont we work together?as one united "humans race "on the planet Earth,for a better future.Good for the planet is also good for you.Compassion & lmpathy will always transform you & the world.MY future wishes are: Unending Sunshine.I also love bush walks,along beaches, rivers, lakes, mountains&rocks, travel 2 different cultures/spiritual places & the unknown paradise`s of the planet,just spend time being alone in many of my own secret places,where I feel oneness with the nature.I have traveled a lot,worked overseas & explored the nature The Mother Earths natural free gifts .I exercise-/dance to music,makes me happy,young at heart & a healthy appearance.Music is a part of my life,from rock to classical..I love gardening,to be self sufficient growing happy organic food,let the bees fly free from flowers to trees.I enjoy the single life. am an exellent cook & baker,for creating food with love,sharing with friends,listen to the natural music,watching the sunset&rise.Do art,crafts,paintings music ect,when taking time off for it.Am attracted to stones/rocks.Care about animals,plants,the nature & human beings.I am feeling happy&healthy in my lifestyle.Have various interests&social sports/outdoor activities/interests many obtions for sharing. Believe in re-incarcination,many life circles,spirituel growth,compassion communication.I respect all beliefs and races .I have A speciel humor and also love and light in my heart. ,

More about my Match

The Beauty under The Surface ...
The Wringles of Life Experience...
The Healthy Body, Mind and Spirit...
The Spirit and Age close to mine.


THE INDIAN LOVE SONG

the advanced race in the inr world

Occupation

health profesional

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
4MaryB: "Special Friend "(meet us in the ecards)