Hecate3

Kik: akashia3
  • 27 yr-old woman seeking man, 20-55
  • saint leonard, Maryland, USA
  • 2 hrs ago
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Average
  • Medium Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Other
  • Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Man | 20-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage

More About Me

*Please read before msging me.* I am a working 26 yro transgender female looking for a long-term relationship. I am Pagan and very dedicated, yet open minded. I enjoy history, science, art and music I'd like to start my own business in either Interior Decorating or a small organic body care boutique. I enjoy working both but we'll see what life holds. Pretty much me in a nutshell lol

More about my Match

just someone who is open minded, honest, and ready for a relationship.

Ethnicity

As far as I know I am Irish, German, Cherokee Native, and Dutch. Although some in my family are English and some Jewish idk if I am. I'd love to do the DNA ancestry test :)

Education

Some courses in business

Religion

I'm Neo Pagan with very traditional values. I do not consider myself Wiccan. I'm very scientific in my beliefs. I have celtic roots but I study all cultures and their traditional practices.

Occupation

i work at a car was full-time

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »