heidij24: Starting over after 17 year marriage!

heidij24 Photos
  • heidij24
  • heidij24
  • heidij24
  • heidij24
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am 45 years old, just starting my divorce of 17 years of marriage. I am a newbie when it comes to a D/s relationship in Real Life. Also I play a submissive on a Virtual Reality Game called Second Life. I have a Master/Dom there and I will not give him up or stop playing the game. He is my best friend in both worlds and is living back in the States. So if this is a problem I suggest you look else where as I stated, I will not stop playing the game or give him up. Let me make this very clear - that is a hard limit as well as the following other rules set out by him and myself -

Rules set by my online Master/Dom and myself -

1. No pictures sent out except what is on website.
2. No webcam ever.
3. You have to travel to me as I do not drive and the furthest I will go is Cheltenham.
4. You have to book the hotel room in my name and send me conformation before I will even leave my house.
5. Safe sex always.
6. My online Master/Dom, comes first always and will not be giving him up for anyone as he was there first and has been apart of my life for almost a year now. He is also my best friend in the world.
7. Hard limit - NO an*l or anything around that area as I was date raped in my 20’s.
8. No water sports, scant or anything nasty like that.
9. No animals or anything wired like that.
10. No cutting or burning.

I want to make it clear from the beginning that I am very new to this but do have some basic understanding of how things are done. I will say that I am only human and will mess up and make mistakes but that is all part of learning, correct? Also I want to make it clear that I am a BBW and I am working on that at the moment and will explain more in detail if asked. Just be nice and ask and I shall explain, just don't jump to conclusions at to why I am a large woman and do not make comments about my looks until you get to know me.

More about my Match

Also I would like to state the following as well, only looking for someone between the ages of 35-55 (will think differently about the age range if I see a picture and I am s*xual attracted to you) , over 5'7, either white or black and must be able to string along a sentence that makes since and isn't text speak or anything like that. A guy who is kind, caring, loving, understanding, willing to accept me for me and all my faults. I am looking for a guy who likes to have fun, enjoys a woman and treats her like she should be treated and not used. There is loads more but I don't want to bore you with all that, so if you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
Oh one other thing, if you have long hair, that is a turn on for me big time, just letting you. If you don't fit any of these parameters, then please do not waste mine or you time by messaging me.

Again, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask and I shall answer them to the best of my ability.

Heidi xxx

Occupation

I work from home.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »