Heinrick: Easy going - like helping people - in need of some company

Im looking for a lovely Lady in Townsville
I'm looking for a lovely Lady in Townsville.
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 80 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-70
  • Located in: Townsville, Queensland, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Australia

More About Me

I wish to meet a Lady who lives within 200 km of my City (Townsville - North Queensland)
I'm a clean living lay back type of guy, more so these days as I've been single for approximately 15 years. It would be nice to share the rest of my time doing things with a partner.
I have 3 adult children (not living at home) & 5 grand children all living in the same City.
I have a passion for vintage cars but don't own one - not yet.
I play Lawn Bowls just once a week & I love it. I try to keep active swim most mornings in summer and often go out walking.

More About my Match

A Lady who is clean living, looks after herself, dresses nice & would knock me off my feet.
Someone who likes sports, going for a drive & would like to go touring in a camper van.

And the Lady needs to live close to Townsville.

Occupation

Motor mechanic by trade, Police Officer & Sports Administrator.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »