hello_hola: Healthy brain in a healthy body and with sane behaviours/Mente sana en cuerpo sano y con comportamie

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Values: honesty, family, education, knowledge, sensitive and connected to environment/nature (all beings), empathy, compassion, respect.
Hobbies: music, movies, theatre, reading, hiking.
Daily tasks: trying to learn more, interacting with other important people to me (mainly my kids), enjoying my well-appreciated work, physical exercise, relax.

I have not included any photo of myself for two main reasons. First, there are more and more cases of people taking pictures of someone else without any prior permission (identity suplantation). Second, due to my job characteristics, it may be not appropriate. Nevertheless, I will be pleased to send it by email upon request.


Valores: honestidad, familia, educación, conocimiento, sensibilidad y conexión con el medio ambiente/naturaleza (todos los seres vivos), empatía, compasión, respeto.
Hobbies: música, películas, teatro, lectura, excursiones al aire libre.
Actividades diarias: tratar de aprender más, interactuar con las personas importantes en mi vida (principalmente mis hijos), disfrutando del buen trabajo que tengo, ejercicio físico, relajación, etc.

Para finalizar, no he subido fotos mías por 2 razones principales. En primer lugar, hay cada vez más casos de suplantación de identidad mediante fotos en redes sociales. Segundo, debido a la idiosincrasia de mi trabajo, puede no ser apropiado. Sin embargo, no tengo ningún problema en enviar alguna foto por email.

More about my Match

Please drop me a line if you think you are compatible to me and you take good care of all your brain, body and values. It would be great if you are in Spain, although I have lived (for 3 months at least in total) in other countries, so the place where you are based in right now or the language you speak are not necessarily a problem if we really match and one of us decides to move finally –apart from the fact that in order to meet for the first time my job allows for a certain flexibility and economic possibilities to make trips world-wide.
---
Escríbeme si crees que somos compatibles y te cuidas por dentro, por fuera y en tus valores. Sería genial si estás en España, aunque tampoco sería necesariamente un problema si estás fuera, ya que he vivido en otros países temporadas largas (mínimo de 3 meses), y si uno de nosotros se desplaza finalmente a convivir. Además, para el primer encuentro, yo podría dar el primer paso, ya que mi trabajo me permite cierta flexibilidad y posibilidades.

Occupation

An interesting job, un trabajo muy interesante

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ali110: "Happy Eid"(meet us in the forums)