hershorn: Hey! Let's chat :D

hershorn Photos

My Details

More About Me

Okay, I guess it's time to spill the beans about myself. Well, I'm 5'10" with hazel eyes. I have graduated from Ryerson University with a BComm and majored in finance. In my spare time, I enjoy doing low-key activities, such as going to pubs, reading novels, watching movies, and seeing friends. My friends would describe me as someone with a great sense of humour who is always trying to make people laugh. They have also described me as loyal, and trustworthy. Im the type of person that is devoted to helping others when they are in need as I believe that you should always try to help your fellow man (and woman hehehe). Some of my hobbies include reading (I absolutely love to read) writing, learning history, philosophy, science, rollerblading, bowling, and cooking. I love to cook, and I do so for my family a few nights a week. I cook anything from Pad Thai to Beer-Braised Brisket. In regards to my personality, I'm a down-to-earth guy who has a very open mind. I'm also a very loyal and honest person, and I have always (and will always) treat women with the respect they deserve.

I believe that in a healthy relationship, both parties are honest and loyal, and talk about any problems they may have. A relationship may start out based on physical attraction, but in the end, it's the two souls that are intertwined.

Its difficult to describe the type of girl I would like to meet, as I can't pinpoint one specific type of girl. I have a broad taste in women, so I'm essentially looking to meet a girl who is open-minded and can see beyond just physical appearance. As long as the woman is respectful and has an open-mind, then I'm happy, as each woman brings something different to the table. I suppose I'm looking for a potluck of women hehe. If you'd like to know more about me, send me a message! I always reply :)

More About my Match

A woman who is down-to-earth, somewhat old fashioned, and enjoys a simpler, quieter lifestyle. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys having intellectual conversations as well as continually acquiring knowledge. I'm looking for a woman with a broad sense of humour and who appreciates the arts.

Occupation

Customer Service Warranty Specialist at head office of furniture company

Posts made by hershorn

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »