hewhodares1 - Say hi....

My Details

  • I am
    48 yr-old man seeking woman, 37-50
  • Located in
    Kildare, Kildare, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Oct 16
  • Height
    5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Manufacturing & Production
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 37-50 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Thanks for taking the time to read this. What to say here....? I don't do drama or play mind games. What you see is what you get. I have been told that I have a great sense of humour, but maybe you can find out for yourself if that is true. I enjoy a quiet night in, in front of the fire, or a night out in a nice bar, preferably with music. I enjoy going to the cinema every once in a while, although a visit is definitely due as I haven't been in ages.

Please feel free to message me if there is anything else you would like to know

More about my Match

I'm looking to meet a nice woman who is looking to chat for a short time with a view to meeting up for a chat and a laugh and see if we hit it off. If we do, then great and we can set up a second date. If not, then no harm done.
That is what I am looking for. Pretty straight forward I think. Why not get in touch and we'll take it from there....

Occupation

Manufacturing Supervisor

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »