honeybee_8080

Caring woman seeks new beginnings
  • 37 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-52
  • Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Apr 14
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Man | 40-52 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I love this city. I am the last of six and the first one in my family to graduate with a four year degree.

On my free time, I enjoy hiking, art, hanging with friends and family.

I am looking for a man that resides here in the United States. I am not looking for a man overseas. Although I prefer to date a man with no children, if there's a connection, having children will be no problem for me.

More about my Match

Someone who enjoys conversations over the phone and in person. I am seeking a man who is thoughtful, smart,and polite.

Please, no messages from anyone living outside California. I am looking for a new friend, or something more serious. Also, I am not looking for someone with a troubled past. We all have our issues, I am not into men with tempers, or who argue for any given reason.

Ethnicity

I am Mexican American with a tiny hint of Spaniard Blood.

Occupation

Been working with students for the past ten years. I took a brief break from working with kids after I got laid off. I tried the human service sector, but decided that was not the route I wanted to take. Happy to say I am doing what I love.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
chattcatt616: "Message from Santa"(meet us in the poems)