Hopefulman - "In life,everything you meet will turn out to be either a lesson or a blessing."

My Details

  • I am
    41 yr-old man seeking woman, 28-41
  • Located in
    Gothenburg, Gotland, Sweden, Western Europe
  • Last online
    2 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Gray
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    Middle Eastern
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation
    Teacher/Professor
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 28-41 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

First of all, I live in Greece.Well my friends say that I am a kind,intelligent,polite, caring, romantic,sophisticated and witty man.And I think they are right.LOL.What I say about myself is that I know WHAT I want from life.Yea,it's SO SIMPLE. I want living fully,but not alone, with a ,pretty, faithful,caring,responsive,and family oriented wife.I highly value honesty in people and am an honest man.I'd like mountain climbing,reading,playing chess, traveling, bicycling, hiking, and swimming.Those who'll get "NO"replies: Liers,Scammers, Profile without photos (the photo of the profile owner should be there.)

More about my Match

A pretty, faithful, kind, caring, responsive,amd family oriented girl.If I sent you a message it means that you would have the first quality character which I've written on here that my ideal match should have:) But in order to know about the others, we need to start a conversation to see if there is chemistry between us and also if we have common mindset.Cheers.

Occupation

I am a teacher and an interpreter,and I love being both:)

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »