horseman2000 - looking for the right woman here ....

My Details

  • I am
    59 yr-old man seeking woman, 46-99
  • Located in
    Florida, Virginia, USA
  • Last online
    Jun 23
  • Height
    5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Architecture/Interior Design
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 46-99 yrs
  • For
    Marriage

More About Me

Where can I start from lol there's a lot I'm gonna describe about myself I like to read bible , I always give to the poor I enjoy going out with friends and family I don't smoke or drink I always let people know who I am I don't hide my feeling i always speak out I don't swallow my problem . I like going on horse ride I don't eat much once daily lol maybe you should ask me more

More about my Match

Looking for the honest and God fearing woman ..I'm not a fighter but kinda read to do the best do my best ... I love been taking good care of lol I had my horse Roy to take me wherever I want and I'm looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with

Religion

I believe in the words of God

Occupation

truck driver

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »