Horshamgirl: Hi ;) Come for a chat..

Horshamgirl Photos

My Details

More About Me

Hi Guys.. I totally bad at describing myself but here goes.. I am 23, and a single full time mum, I work casually, and study 2 Diploma's part time but really only when I can find the time too..
I am the kind of girl who's up for any kind of adventure. Who is loved by everyone who knows me but not in love which is what I really want.. But I am also the kind of girl who screw up a lot, makes mistakes and close myself off to people.. But I'm working on fixing that.. I'm the kind of girl who is willing to go 4wd instead of shopping, who likes cooking over take out, who prefers a fun night in ;) I like travelling, and taking day trips, whether its to the beach or mountains to the zoo or middle of the bush camping or to the snow. Going fishing or shopping ever to the spa. But better yet going out drinking and dancing with friends. I like reading and jigsaw puzzles. I totally could keep going on about myself, but where would the mystery be then.. message me instead I can tell me more about myself then..

More About my Match

I really have know idea what to write here. I want some one who is always honest. And up for a challenge..
Who can be them self, and who isn't gonna play mind games..

Occupation

I study in a Certif 4

Posts made by Horshamgirl

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »