huckstar: just being myself.

huckstar Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 34 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-30
  • Located in: Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh, South Asia
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Bangladesh

More About Me

hi i m Rusho....i m a fun loving sports fanatic(esp cricket and football(soccer))...a bit shy introvert but have a good sense of humor....kind...honest and trustworthy...2 know more about me contact me :)!!! wave

More About my Match

beautiful(by this i mean more internally than externally, i.e. personality and mentality)... .smart... .intelligent... ..like sports(not a must...bt it will b cool if she does)....have good sense of humor...honest....trustworthy

Education

unfortunately had a 3 yrs gap...so still a student....

Occupation

still a student

Posts made by huckstar

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »