hunneysucker

stop looking girls --you have found me
  • 73 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-70
  • maryborough, Queensland, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • 2 hrs ago
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Average
  • Partial Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Retired
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Gave it up
  • Separated
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 45-70 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

GeorgeousGeorge --HandsomeHombre..laidback dont like argumentive loud boisterous women ,, very quite more of a home body very understanding ,Xsmoker july06 Xdrinker jan 07,,dont mind if you do in moderation ,, dinner and show at club sometimes ,,like mkts festivals watching sports on tv . play lawn bowls be nice if you did too,growing veges herbs fruit trees ect.,like haveing lunch at quaint ,out of the way country pubs beachside cafes fish&chips on the beach or by the river not a church go-er but dont mind if you are i would go with you...play lotto non gambler ---racehorses ect..like driving interstate holidays and country , be nice if you had a drivers licence to share the driveing ...have family in N.S.W.lot of friends VICT., QLD NSW S,A. WA.. love to have a soul-mate partener to travel and sight see with ,,for life-long term..i am not richin$$$,,but rich in life,s experience -do not ask for $$$$ i got none i have a fortnighly pension ,,.....seperated --waiting divorce proceedings to finalise ...

More about my Match

honest truth no lies,,much the same as above life long soulmate morebeautifull on inside than out ...just four words ---love---honesty --truth---respect,, participate in the activities i like --fishing -gardening -mkts---lawn & ten pin bowling and i participate in her activites be there for each other shareing and careing everything in this great adventure called life....seperated waiting for divorce to finalise --end of May

Ethnicity

aust born mother aust father scotland

Education

secondary school dropout

Religion

i am a christian .non church goer but would go withnyou if you wanted ---any denomination,,,

Occupation

RETIRED ON GOVT PENSION,,i live on 1/2 acre of land with fruit trees --orange x5 kaffir-lime x2 mangoe x3 paw.paw x6 bitter-melon ..kankong..thai eggplant /onions -garlic chives -taro-dragon fruit

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Oceanzest: "neon rain"(meet us in the poems)