Hydrangeas1: Outdoors kinda gal

Hydrangeas1 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 66 yr-old woman seeking man, 60-70
  • Located in: Campbellton, New Brunswick, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in New Brunswick

More About Me

Enjoy the outdoors, very active.
Like sailing, tennis, volleyball, golf, horseback riding,
Skiing, skating and dancing.
Gardening, cooking and travelling .
Music I love anything but country and western.
I am very romantic and prefer being with an older man.
Any man under the age of 60 please do not contact me.
I am looking for a serious commitment.

More About my Match

Would love to find someone who has similar interests as mine. Is caring and understanding and intelligent
He is thoughtful and respectful , honest and loyal.
No baggage or drama please.

Occupation

Landscape architect Horticulturist

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »