Ian300: Looking for true relationships

  • Ian300
  • Ian300
  • Ian300
  • Ian300
  • Ian300
  • Ian300
  • Ian300
  • Ian300
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 55 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-50
  • Located in: Durham, Durham, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in England

More About Me

I am very romantic and I like go for walk by the beach and I like go to museums and also day trips and over sea. And spent time with kids.
And go to pizza hut. .and much more

Hobbies. Keep fit. Music. Travelling. Sports. Bowling.
Cooking. Watch movies. .

More About my Match

Hello my name Ian I am here looking for serious relationship and spent the rest of my life with and am hoping someone out there to love me for who I am and the way I am . And I am very romantic and I will always treat my woman good and respect. I am not here for play games .I am true honest and faith.

PS
I dont like play games or get scammed thank you.

Occupation

Warehouse

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »