ilimani - Easy going,good listener,merry,lively and prefer not to be the center of attention

My Details

  • I am
    58 yr-old woman seeking man, 59-64
  • Located in
    Brno, South Moravia, Czech Republic, Eastern Europe
  • Last online
    Feb 17
  • Height
    5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Non-religious
  • Occupation
    Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 59-64 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hello friend! I am a widehearted person who likes to help people in need.I am gentle,caring,loving.I am always willing to listen to another person and value there opinions and ideas.I want the same from someone else in this world....

More about my Match

Seeking for a man who loves to love.Honest,trusting.An effectionate person and believe in romance.Looking for someone with warm heart,an affectionate,happy nature,who is loving,caring,who is tolerant,realistic and hardworking when needed.I want someone who will be my partner in life,both good times and bad...Thank you for reading!!!

Occupation

work in a hospitalityI

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »