Illka: woman of her day

Illka Photos
  • Illka
  • Illka
  • Illka
  • Illka
  • Illka
  • Illka
  • Illka
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Iam Rakhilya. I am 51 years old..I am a woman who wants to meet a man. As a friend, partner and may be in the future husband. I love sincerity, touchingness and reliability in a relationship. I like to learn everything new in this life, but at the same time I do not always succeed in this.)) Everything changes too fast.)) I want to stop the moment and just be happy .. I'm open, sometimes spontaneous, I'm capricious.
Hiking and Argentine tango is my long-standing passion

I only do what brings me joy and happiness, things I love to do and that make my heart cheer, and I do them in my own way and in my own rhythm. Today I call it SIMPLICITY.

More about my Match

A man of European appearance, strong-built man who respects and visits the gym. A man with a higher education.T
Both physical and mental work for him is good.
A man who is not disappointed in love and wants to be with a woman.
A man who has friends and hobbies.
but
Life is full of surprises.

Occupation

I work in a state-owned company as an economist. In my free time I work as a mathematics tutor for schoolchildren

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here