ilmioamore: Single and new to Oregon and looking for a gentlemen for fun and adventure!

Me
Me!

My Details

More About Me

Physically I am a little more rounder than before the Covid 19 shelter in place situation started but that can be easily fixed with some exercise. I have brown hair and blue eyes. My hair is usually wavy and past my shoulders. I am round in all the right places. I am financially stable and recently moved to Oregon. I am romantic and definitely have a sense of humor. I enjoy the company of men and being someone's gal.

More about my Match

I am very attracted to tall men---6 feet is wonderful! Cowboy rugged types are my thing but I do not rule anyone out until I have met them. Someone between 55 and 65 would be nice. Someone who is not afraid to hold hands or hug. A man with a sense of humor but who is not a jokester. Someone who I can have a good conversation with. I am not doing this to play games or date six men at the same time. I am looking for a stable relationship. I prefer a man who likes nature, someone who likes a little adventure---going to new places, day trips, exploring, binge watching a show on Netflix, a hard worker but knows how to relax. I know you are out there!

Occupation

I am retired but I used to be the mediation clerk in Superior Court for Family Law.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »