Iluz79

Hi
  • 38 yr-old woman seeking man, 37-55
  • Valencia, Valenciana, Spain, Western Europe
  • 1 hrs ago
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 37-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Proportional
  • Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown
  • Black, Blue, Brown, Green
  • White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern
  • High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Other
  • Never, Socially
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Not Sure | Probably Not | No, but welcome yours

More About Me

could say many things about me ... but

I prefer that people know me and draw their own conclusions

More about my Match

The ideal person, I do not know if Lol exists, someone to laugh with, share good times etc ... reir compartir buenos momento etc...

Ethnicity

Just black

Education

Just some school

Religion

believer but not practitioner

Occupation

entertaining

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
appassionata: "It is not a frog"(meet us in the puzzles)