imageorgiaboy

Outdoorsy Nature Guy ~ Seeking Outdoorsy Nature Gal
  • 61 yr-old man seeking woman, 51-65
  • Roswell, Georgia, USA
  • Oct 25
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Real Estate / Insurance
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 51-65 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Never
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

I'm an outdoorsy guy with old fashion values. I enjoy walking, hiking, yoga, swimming, movies, sandy beaches, dancing & listening to music ~ I'm open minded and have a positive attitude, intelligent, friendly, kind, practical, analytical, insightful, diplomatic, honest and have a good sense of humor. I married a single mom 30 years ago and helped raise her son. I'm self employed, semi retired & make my own hours, healthy & disease free. I also enjoy volunteer opportunities such as river clean up and local humanitarian projects. Almost forgot, I make a darn good loaf of banana nut bread!

More about my Match

I'm looking for compatibility this time around. I woman that enjoys outdoor activities ~

Occupation

Self Employed ~

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »