Ine1511: A country woman looking for my soulmate/special person

Ine1511 Photos
  • Ine1511
  • Ine1511
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello

I am Ine, I live in The North Netherlands in a historical small town.

I like taking walks or go cycling in nature, just appreciating the views.

I love the countryside, but I like visiting the city sometimes, going to lunch somewhere or to the movies , sometimes shopping

In the weekens I like to read a good book, watch a good movie or go walking or sit outside in the summertime with a cool glass of white wine in the evening ,and good music .

I prefere someone from the netherlands ....but you never know in life !

People would discribe me as introvert
I am godfearing/spiritual but not church going.

More about my Match

Just looking for someone for a serious commitment, were I can have good conversations with.

A man that shares more or less the same interests as me, like listening to music (I love jazz, Soul and classical music.

I like someone who is a bit of a free spirit .

I find it hard to really discribe my ideal match.. there just has to be a spark between people, but being faithful and honest is something I find really important.

Occupation

I work parttime in healthcare, helping (elderly) people at home.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
appassionata: "Floating lanterns"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here