InsaneCajun: InsaneCajun

Just simple old me
Just simple old me

My Details

More About Me

InsaneCajun born and raised in the South, but transplanted to the mountains of the Northwest. I am in search of that which is hardest to find, true love.
I love to travel, cook, snuggle, and spend time outdoors. Let's get together for a walk in the park, nature, boat ride, hike, or just sitting in a swing chatting for a while. Let's get to know each other the old fashion way, in person????

More about my Match

A person that you could spend hours with in silence, just snuggling and enjoying each others pretense, someone to travel with and see the world hand in hand, a partner in crime, a soul mate, a woman you could kiss for hours slowly and every second felt like the very first kiss ever, someone you can spend time outdoors with enjoying all mother nature has to offer, to snuggle and read a book, or to simply have someone of a brilliant mind for intellectual conversations.

Ethnicity

Spanish from Basque and French from South of Paris

Education

Respiratory Therapist degree was earned after retirement from the military

Religion

No, I do not talk about religion as people seem to get really upset quickly. I like peace and harmony, so let's talk about something else.

Occupation

I am a Military Veteran

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »