inuktuk: Maverick with a big heart

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hardworking, loyal, loving family values,enjoying water sports,comedy in all its forms, theatre,movies and Disco music. I rarely watch TV, but listen to radio a lot especially the BBC world service or some Russian stations,( I am learning Russian) I love long walks, snd occasional bike rides. I love aerobics and workouts but dont ask me to go to yoga)) .I do favours anonymously for the occasional friend or a complete stranger. I love ocean sailing.. I didn't put a photo on my profile as Cyprus is too small a place but please ask for a photo if you are curious.I have full set of my own teeth and my own hair! I'd be happy to provide you with a photo if we start writing. I work in healthcare, Fixing people and I love my work so much some days I don't want to go home such is my love of this work. Of course having great staff makes a huge difference and mine are the best.I love to sail in the winter months, the Mediterranean is more challenging, and whilst at sea single handed I've been in an occasional bad storm. Bad storms pass. You just have to keep your head and dont panic. Relationships are like that and I want to be able to help my woman if bad things happen and vice verse. I'm looking for someone with not too much baggage emotionally although after 25 yrs of age let's face it we all have a little. By the way children,in my mind,
are never baggage! Children are wonderful assets in all of our lives. When it comes to children I'm happy either way. It's a 2 person decision, both must want children so it's usually the woman's decision. Also I dont mind dating women who already have families and being a father myself I understand how sometimes a man must stand at the end of the line when a woman is providing care and attention to her children. Good luck in your search for Mr Right and don't be too trusting too early in your relationships;)) Pacca!

More about my Match

An educated lady both in the ways of the world as well as academically.She should have a high school education and love family values and like to travel. I prefer she not be a smoker or be willing to try to quit.She should be comfortable in an expensive suit or blue jeans depending on the occasion. I cook and it would be good if she shared this hobby. I like the family values of Russian and Eastern European ladies.I’m not keen on the party animal lifestyle,and i dont understand people that put tattoos and other oddities on their bodies.

Occupation

Emergency Room physician. I fix broken people both physical and emotionally although the latter is way more difficult. My favourite patients are the very young and the elderly.

Posts made by inuktuk

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »