Iryne: Looking to love and to be loved.kindly if your here,. Im.ready to settledown with the righ

Be real Be caring
Be real. Be caring ?
  • Be real Be caring
  • Iryne
  • Looking for love To love and to be loved only serious one inbox me
  • Im an african
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 31 yr-old woman seeking man, 32-59
  • Located in: Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Sweden

More About Me

I'm agood person , caring, loving, passionate with agood sense of humour, I will take care of my man hope he will do the same to me.
I have experienced the wrath and the softness of this world and I will say there things that I can never do again
I definitiate between good and bad.
But there is only one thing that I treasure and iwill do it again and again is love

To love and to be loved
Love is a beautiful feeling especially when it leads to making beautiful family ??
I'm here to find that man please hit my inbox I want to spend the rest of my life with you.
I want that man who is honestly yearning to find true love, and marry the woman of his dream.
Let's connect and creat our beautiful memories together ? ?? ??

More About my Match

He should be real, caring, loving, kind of jocky and easy to flow.
He should be serious
Time wasters please don't inbox me
I'm here for along term relationship not for friendship or just hyping you time

Ethnicity

I'm black African from uganda the pearl of Africa. . Be ready to visit me Ooh find away to meet together ?

Education

I have idea about fashion and design. Makeaap. Braid plating And information technology

Religion

I believe in God becouse I was raised by Christian parents . I believe in hope, love, and caring for one another

Occupation

I work in food store shop Grocery

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 32-59 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Wants kids: Definitely
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »