Ivar888

Long term relationship
  • 42 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-45
  • Vantaa, Etela-Suomen Laani, Finland, Western Europe
  • Apr 22
  • 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Light Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Non-religious
  • Internet / E-commerce
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-45 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I like strong minded peoples and am here not for fun!! Please read a bit about me.
Actually I'm from Estonia and for now i've lived in Finland almost five years I'm open-minded, mature and responsible. I study on the IT-area, and working part time. My real profession is furniture maker(wooden) but I was forced to learn a second profession which was my hobby that's bcoz my health condition(I has spinal cord trauma carcrash was 18y. ago). I walk with supporting crutches, ..sometimes in wheelchair. I like cooking, baking, i like Asian food, my National food as well, also Russian food ..for example. I won't describe every details here so don't hesitate to ask more if you wish and if you're interested in me. So -firstly i asking U think twice am i the right person to surf on the same waves and look at to the future together.

More about my Match

Am looking forward for a long term relationship and my desire is to find someone special, who has personality, understandable, kind, caring, loving and ready to build harmony.

Occupation

Consultant of IT-area

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Harbal: "Jesus: red or blue?"(meet us in the forums)