Always another adventure ahead
  • 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-68
  • Otterbach, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany, Western Europe
  • 6 hrs ago
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Bald/Shaved
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Widowed
  • No
  • No Way
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 55-68 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Considered intelligent, open minded, in good physical condition, loyal and trustworthy.
Irish and US citizen currently living in Germany but likely to relocate to another EU country in the near future.
Traveled widely in my working days but have many more places to see in this world.
I am not into loud people nor loud environments - not into loud music, loud TV, etc.
Looking for companionship and maybe more....certainly would consider marrying, if things worked out well.

One photo is from March ('17) in Florida and the other from December ('17) here in Germany.

More about my Match

Intelligent, smart, self-supporting, fairly attractive, likes to travel, visit museums and go to theater,
Also one who enjoys restaurants, is not a real nightlife party person, and one who enjoys conversations about many varied topics.


Retired now and like to travel

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »