jacktheman11 - hi there I am a down to earth guy looking for that special someone out there

My Details

  • I am
    45 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-60
  • Located in
    kerry, Kerry, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    12 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Light Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Definitely
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 25-60 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Activity Partner
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure

More About Me

I am esey going guy I am not in to mind games I am looking for a girlfriend down to earth I miss that feeling when you are with that some one special lady's u know what I mean don't be shy get in touch with me looks are not important every one is beautiful in side and out side .long term partner.

More about my Match

Well someone who is down to earth type of women not in to mind games is looking for a relationship and not in to the night clubs anymore been there done that like to go out to the cinema or out to dinner loves going for driving &walking looks are not important every one is beautiful so if you are up to it come say hello and take it form there.

Occupation

It pays the bills

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »