• 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-72
  • Apples, Valais, Switzerland, Western Europe
  • Mar 15
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Proportional
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Sales/Marketing
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Widowed
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 35-72 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

Of French origin by my father and Canadian by my mother, I am at the same time tender, romantic, very sensitive, sweet, attentive but too kind and sensitive. I am tolerant, confident, sincere and frank, I love nature, children, sport, organic cooking, traveling to change landscape, air and discover new horizons.

More about my Match

A relationship that is sustainable and based on good values must be based on mutual respect, communication, truth, compromise, tolerance.
  Nothing is worse than the unspoken, that the accumulation of false impressions inexorably leading to failure. And above all I do not want to meet a bitter person of his previous failures, comparing any situation to the already seen (it feels the lived ;-)). Last detail: I have a lot of trouble with people who do not have a sense of humor, who judge too fast or who do not have personalities.


I work on my own, volunteer for international organizations, I am in the trading and selling of art objects

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Poetlover243: "Poetlover243"(meet us in the profile reviews)