Jajasco

Hello
  • 43 yr-old woman seeking man, 42-56
  • Pretoria, Pretoria North, South Africa, Africa
  • 3 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Student
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Man | 42-56 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic, Average, Full Figured
  • Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Never, Trying To Quit
  • Rarely, Occasionally, Gave it up
  • Never Married, Widowed
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they are over 18
  • Definitely | Someday

More About Me

I am very true to myself and contented with what i have. I keep striving to better myself and very optimistic in all I set my mind to do. I do have a nice sense of humour.know how to share good laugh. I love being at peace with nature. I love to go on walks, visit natural park, seaside. I love solitude not at all time though. I believe in power of prayers and love God. I am a good listener, I can be gentle and down to earth.

More about my Match

Someone comfortable in his own skin. With a lively personality.Gentleman with compassionate heart. Easygoing care about others, determined and realistic. Not materialistic with nice sense of humour. With good sense of harmony

Occupation

My job is to connect people to relevant information in academic environment

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Crunia: "The Other"(meet us in the poems)