jane201715 - big heart girl

My Details

  • I am
    39 yr-old woman seeking man, 48-65
  • Located in
    san carlos, California, USA
  • Last online
    Jul 22
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Black
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Internet / E-commerce
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 48-65 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I am happy Jane,i am real...


honest is smart way...

you will like to be my friend when you see me or talk to me,because most people do...

I hope i can find one good friend who can understand my heart and mind better....
sometimes I feel my heart age is 5 years old,sometimes 75 years old....

I like those volunteer time in china orphanage schools I can hold six children sitting on my legs once, there are many kids waiting to hold behind.

For me, they are the same as my own children, because I was like them, abandoned in the corner. But still can smile! when i am 19years old , I lost my home ...no food in 2 days,but I want to help my classmates ,so I went beijing without money.... My life, though sometimes faint as a little firefly light, can shine!

More about my Match

honest man ,good heart,patient,who can understand me,who have a big heart.smile a lot...think life in same way like me...

Ethnicity

chinese,from main land

Occupation

trade business by internet,export,import about bath system products from china to Usa,I enjoy... I fly between china and usa,but most time i live in usa.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »