JangMiRae: hi I'm Jan.

JangMiRae
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

i am more type of a person who doesn't talk much but I will do it by action. And I am an introvert person which makes me shy to talk to people especially in a crowded places. but if I have my alone time I would waste it by watching some tv series or listening to some good music or waste my time being in bed all day with my laptop watching my favorite videos. I am not a complicated person, usually my friends would say that I am a complicated person but the truth is I am not, they just don't know how to deal with me. and i like romantic stuff, just like flowers and teddy bears and i like banana milk, yeah.. like childish stuff.. I live with my mom and dad ever since I was born I want to move out but every time I tried to attempt I always fail, because my mom won't let me and my dad is sick I can't be away with my dad for a long time because he will always look for me, my parents loved me so much and I love them more than any one in the world. I also have an annoying brother and he's living with his girlfriend. I have few friends and they have their of their own, mostly of them are living with their partners which makes me feel so so lonely but happy, because I have mom and dad and sibling and myself.

More about my Match

so i'm looking for a guy who is extremely opposite of me. A guy who is motivated with everything that he does, a guy who is not afraid of adventures, not sensitive in every aspects. A guy who can dare to hold a cockroach.

Occupation

i worked in a food industry for years now, everyday I worked for 12 hours and underpaid but who cares I love my job and I love my co-workers.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here