jardinois: I like to create

jardinois Photos
  • jardinois
  • jardinois
  • I painted my daughter here in Colombia she is gone to the other side
  • exhibition 2009
  • Me 2010
  • with daughter may 2008
  • avec mes filles 2007
  • recent august 2016
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I was born in South America (Suriname) but lived in the Netherlands almost all my life. Now already 15 years in France.
After many years of unhappy circumstances I decided to let them behind and live by the day. I have some passions and that is painting and music (making or listening). When I do that, I forget all and it makes me feel good. The place where I live is very quiet. The house is build myself, but not too big. Recently I build a garage (and atelier) I will never leave this lovely place, but sharing with another place could be possible, I like the nature around me. The only season I hate is winter, it is too sad.
But I like the fresh colours in spring, the sun in the summer and the beautiful colours of autumn. With my male dog Salsa I will go on, I like to walk with him. The lady must also speak french!

More about my Match

what is an ideal match? I really don't know! Maybe an attractive figure? A friendly face and nice talking. I speak French, English, German and Dutch. She must be honest and not playing games.
I am looking for someone who will live together with me, who will and can change my life and which I can do things together. Simple live and love and be loved. I’m not sure she exist but without trying this way i will never find out.

Occupation

Retired but artist see www.herbertmast.com

Match Details

Posts made by jardinois

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »