Jawaheer

Masterpiece
  • 39 yr-old man seeking woman, 21-39
  • Georgetown, Guyana, South America
  • 4 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Mixed Race
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 21-39 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I'm a simple and humble person,I have a great sense of humor,my passion is helping other, and reaching out to people,I like traveling sometimes,I'm mostly a lover of nature, I'm a handymen for myself I love doing stuff around the house ,whenever I'm not at work, I love to create an design thing as well,I love when people are honest with me,most of all I would like to have kids an raised a humble little family as well,

More about my Match

I would a woman who is loving,caring,love kids have a few things in common with me,a person who is willing to adopt,capable of raising kids,as a mothers role,know her way around in the kitchen as well,don't have to be the most educated, but loyal inside,understand life has ups and downs,jealous but not too jealous,?? I love to give love,an to be loved in return, I love to have a solid communication with my partner as well where we can discuss any and everything,with my partner,

Occupation

We build medium scale houses from scratch,we renovate and built in cabinetry complete interior designing and exterior painting

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »