Jcharlie5819

Looking for a Relationship
  • 60 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-50
  • Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Caribbean
  • Mar 17
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Finance
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 30-50 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Hi -

I live in Nassau, Bahamas, but travel frequently in the Caribbean and Latin America. I'm looking for friendship that will possibly lead to a long term relationship. I'm very active, have an active, athletic life style, and I love to laugh and generally think the best in people until proven otherwise. I enjoy the finer things in life, but I can also enjoy the simpler things as well. I am building a business here and it takes a good bit of my time, but I also know how to put things (and relationships) in the proper perspective. I have met several women here in Nassau from Trinidad, and I find them to be beautiful women inside and out. Unfortunately, they were already in a relationship! Just my luck! I look forward to hearing from you.

More about my Match

I would be looking for a woman that is a classic beauty, athletic and with a great smile. I'm a big believer that a natural smile says a lot about a person. It would be great to find a woman that laughs easily and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I'm a big believer in chemistry and you know when it's there. I will be attracted to someone who is largely self supporting and is not a "gold-digger" by definition. If that's what you're here for, that personality doesn't work for me. I'm sure there's more but I'll stop there! Good luck in your search.

Occupation

I work in Private Banking and asset management.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »