Jcjaillet: 42 year old man recently seperated looking for companionship

Me my dog Ginger back yard at my old country farmhouse just after sunrise Taken July16 2016
Me, my dog Ginger, back yard at my old country farmhouse just after sunrise. Taken July16/2016
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi. New at this. Married 21 years, 2 girls and a granduaghter. Youngest (19) lives home with me. Now seperated due to an unfaithful wife. Im commited to my job and do work long hours. Good sense of humour and fun loving. Some of my interests are stock car racing, hunting,camping,exploring and relaxing around campfire with family and friends. I live just outside Moncton in a peaceful country setting with a beautiful backyard view.I enjoy pretty much any outdoor activitiy, not a real fan of city life. I enjoy watching the sun come up with my coffee and never really had someone there to enjoy it with. I consider myself to be a good listener with a kind heart.

More About my Match

Im looking for someone that is honest, open, fun loving and enjoys the little things in life. Must like to cuddle under the night sky and stare up at the stars talking about anything and everything.Must Not be interested in games, just the possibilities of the future. It would be a plus to enjoy kids as well. I have a 2 and a half year old granddaughter that visits often. More kids are welcome also. Mine are all grown up. Having a good sense of humour goes a long way. Different ideas and hobbies are not bad qualities either. Im always looking to try something new for fun and entertainment! !

Occupation

heavy equipment operator: move dirt in summer, move snow in winter

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »