Jeansea

Seeking internet pen pal (not photo pal) who enjoys creativity and optimism, a meeting of the minds!
  • 54 yr-old woman seeking man, 34-56
  • St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
  • Online now
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Dark Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • No
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Man | 34-56 yrs
  • Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

Friendly and creative, I am not seeking a serious relationship right now but it is nice to have someone to converse with, location does not really matter but of a like culture is preferred and only those with a profile photo, please. Looking for intelligent and humourous conversation, no photo exchanges. I will respect your personal space and ask that you respect mine also.

More about my Match

There is no such thing as an ideal match, that isn't realistic or mature. Similar interests, culture and morals are a good starting point.

Ethnicity

Canadian born and raised. My ancestors were mostly English, with just enough Irish thrown in to ensure good humour and positive attitude towards life's adversities.

Education

I hold degrees in Administration, Merchandising and Apparel Design but most of my knowledge comes from 30+ years in the Fashion Industry.

Religion

Religious debates are not welcome, faith is something that is meant to be personal and private.

Occupation

I do not feel it is appropriate for a social website to ask for details about my work. That is something I will disclose if I choose to.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Track16: "The Cat's a**"(meet us in the blogs)