JEOFFY63: smoked salmon , you like???

JEOFFY63 Photos
  • JEOFFY63
  • JEOFFY63
  • JEOFFY63
  • JEOFFY63
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hello ladies.
I am 5' 10" tall ,and weigh 210. Hazel eyes. Sagittarius. Foot in the mouth disease!!! I often say things that I wish I hadn't.!!!
I am extremely honest, and appreciate the same from you.
I do not smoke, and seldom drink. I will drink wine with dinner or have some beers on a hot sunny afternoon.
I love to smoke salmon, make my own beef jerky, and anything else I can smoke in my homemade smoker.
I am looking for a woman that is maybe working part time and and she is looking for a man to complete her life. I am also looking for a companion.

I am ultimately looking for long term relationship that will be our last. One that we take to the grave.
I have a lot of interests, am fairly healthy, so, would like to take advantage of my zest for living and share it with a like minded woman.
Some of my other interests-- billiards-snooker, chess, cribbage, photography, buying things and fixing them up for resale, working on the house or the yard, or my vehicles. ( been a mechanic all my life).
I really enjoy intimacy, massages, spur of the moment romantic interludes, or surprises, holding hands, spooning, movies on the couch complete with a bottle of red and snacks.
I live out towards sidney, and I drive. but would appreciate it if you did as well. Saves on the gas!!!! And , Ladies---- please ONLY be from the lower end of vancouver island.

More about my Match

single, funny. smart. considerate. enjoys sex and intimacy on any given moment.
likes to go for walks, drives. cook in the kitchen. share a bottle of red wine on the deck
watch reality tv or movies with a drink and popcorn or ice cream!!
likes to talk about things of the world, play some games like chess, or crib or some board games.
likes shared quiet moments.
likes to work with her hands in the garden or on projects in the house or yard.
likes camping, drives up island.
doesn't smoke or drink too much.
does not do any drugs, not even pot.
between the ages of 45 - early 60's.

Occupation

tell you later.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
MasterMarsch: "In-My-Reality quiz"(meet us in the quizzes)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here