jepittman01: Seeking a true God Fearing Christian lady /Pass Me By if you are seeking money or personal informati

jepittman01 Photos
  • jepittman01
  • jepittman01
  • jepittman01
  • jepittman01
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 73 yr-old man seeking woman, 26-71
  • Located in: Lee, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Men in Florida

More About Me

I am a true god-fearing Christian gentleman seeking the same for the love of my life !
I enjoy going places and doing things with that special love of my life !
I love children and do seek for our savior to bless us with as we please Him !
****Please be sure and read my complete profile and my desires before you attempt to contact me****As I Don't Play Games?????

More About my Match

A special God fearing Christian lady she must be very interested into attending Church and to Seek To Please Our Lord as We Are United together & Enjoy One Another's Companionship !****** (I am Not into Tattoos or Body Piercings as I do Not Desire to have anyone that does those type of things ?)*****so if you are into those things?******(Please Don't Waste My Time)........*****(I also want you to know up front I am not sending no money before we meet one another face to face as I do not care what your excuses or your reasoning is I am not going to send no money to nobody so do not be wasting my time trying to explain this to you as I have already explained it just now) also I am not discussing personal business such as sending any money or my banking business or my social security government business or any other personal questions /so if you desire to know these personal things (Just Pass Me By) because not until we meet one another will I discuss these personal items????

Occupation

Retired auto mechanic

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 26-71 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Curvy, Full Figured
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »