Jezzpop: I'm a hopless romantic

Jezzpoponline today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old woman seeking woman, 46-58
  • Located in: Blackpool, Lancashire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in England

More About Me

I'm honest patient kind and caring I love romantic music, singing , walking , surfing the internet social media e.t.c. cats and dogs .

More About my Match

My ideal match would be someone honest loads of patience loyal and caring .

Occupation

I'm now retired

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 46-58 yrs
  • Located: Within 300 miles of Blackpool, Lancashire, England, UK
  • For: Intimate Encounter
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair color: Auburn, Strawberry Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Gray, Silver/White
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »