JHKMG - Time for calmer waters

My Details

  • I am
    55 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-58
  • Located in
    Mönchengladbach, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Sep 18
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Legal
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 45-58 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

After scraping through law school in Germany have survived a wild and turbulent life on five continents, for quite a stretch of time (almost twenty years). More than half the time was devoted to the thrill of adventure in developing nations. Am definitely not married, probably have no children. You can chat with me in German and English or Spanish as well as in Mandarin Chinese, though my Mandarin Chinese sounds like a Mike Tyson press conference.

More about my Match

Am looking for a peer, neither for an admirer nor for a medieval serf. Am scouting for a mature woman who manages to cobble together coherent sentences in at least one of the languages I can clobber together coherent sentences in. Please don't follow the crowd. It's about as exciting as working for the post office. Having a few brain cells between your ears does no harm. After all, there's a little more to a relationship than just having a romp.

Occupation

Am a qualified lawyer but have turned into an adventurer and a globetrotter. Time to settle down.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »