Keep smiling!
  • 31 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-48
  • Philippines, Minglanilla, Philippines, SouthEast Asia
  • Mar 1
  • 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Medical/Dental
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 30-48 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Occasionally
  • Definitely | Someday

More About Me

I'm a happy person who loves music and movies, also cooking is a hobby(sometimes), cat person. I'm an educated person so if you think I'm only after your money thanks but no thanksapplause I can earn a living for myself. All I want is somebody who is genuine not superficial people. By the way currently working in HK but definitely want to retire someday in a place where its not too crowded.

More about my Match

Responsible, loyal and has a sense of humor it would be a plus if he's an animal lover. Must be man enough to make good decisions about the future but open to hear out my opinion. I would love to have a family of my own and when the time comes I should be with someone who is broad-minded, hardworking but with a soft heart in raising our family. Looks,of course, matters but not everything so I don't care but I prefer neat men :)


Veterinary nurse

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Typing Ghosts"(meet us in the games)