jiminwlsv: The Real Deal

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Semi retired , active in my faith and church , I enjoy motorcycling , woodworking , the water , boating , fishing , hunting , day trips and travel , drone flying and I am a soap maker. I am a loving and understanding man and I do find happiness and fulfillment in making a wife and others happy. My faith is the center of my life. And honestly - I"m not a good man - I'm a darn good man - just sayin. I own my home and carry very little debt but I am financially humble. Comfortable financially but stlii cannot afford to get my private jet out of the repair shop - go figure. It's been there for 37 years :) I'm pretty healthy too - still got hair on my head and have all my original teeth. What a deal.

More About my Match

Someone who likes activities and I don't mean just restaurants , shopping or going to the local salon to watch hair cuts..:) A Christian woman with a little sense of adventure. A woman who although she may have snow on the roof still has a little fire in the furnace ( you figure that one out :) Someone who can carry on a conversation . A balanced lady who doesn't have friends or family call them flakey. A woman who has a detached rear view mirror. Operative word here is detached. A professional level kisser and hugger but doesn't demand sex outside of marriage as some things shouldn't happen without a connected and committed real relationship and an I DO to prove it. A woman who likes to play with her husband and I will participate in your fun things too. OMG ( thats oh my gosh to you) have a sense of humor. If your momma dropped you and knocked out your funny bone - well move on. And if you can't be faithful , loyal , affectionate and a one man woman , I know lots of men who would use you and toss you away when things get a little inconvenient - but that's not me. And please have your own life as I cannot be your sole happiness.

Occupation

You ding dongs - I said I am retired although I do work with my nephew a few hours a week. OH , and I feed my dog water and dog food and wash my own clothes , bathe at least once a week and and I am a decent cook although I would like to find a hou

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »