jlt73 - Marxist Social Worker

My Details

  • I am
    31 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-40
  • Located in
    New Milford PA, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online
    Aug 5
  • Height
    6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Socially
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 20-40 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Marriage

More About Me

I am a Marxist first and foremost. I believe that Communism is the will of God manifested on earth. I'm goin to Penn State Worthington Scranton for a degree in human development, and I manage a goat farm which makes many products. I like everything from going to movies to camping on an island in the Susquehanna river. My favorite movie is "On The Water Front" with Marlon Brando, and my favorite island is north of the last boat launch near Susquehanna Pa.

More about my Match

An independent minded, fun loving woman. Some one who is adventurist and Socialist/Communist.

Ethnicity

7/8ths German decent. 1/16 Irish 1/16 Native American

Education

I'm a Human Development Major at PSU. I hope to be a social worker someday. I think it'll be the perfect job for a Communist like myself.

Religion

I believe in the uniting of humanity and all their religions.

Occupation

I sell goat milk products.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »